Sales & Marketing


Eric Mita
Agent
Phone: 808.369.8706
ericm@iirhi.com
Click here for Eric's bio

Garrett Chai
Agent
Phone: 808.369.8710
garrettc@iirhi.com
Click here for Garrett's bio

Nick Mita
Agent
Phone: 808.369.8702
nickm@iirhi.com
Click here for Nick's bio

Kevin Higaki
Agent
Phone: 808.369.8717
kevinh@iirhi.com
Click here for Kevin's bio

Jonette Callo
Agent
Phone: 808.369.8718
jonettec@iirhi.com
Click here for Jonette's bio

Yusuke Nakamura
Agent
Phone: 808.369.8714
yusuken@iirhi.com
Click here for Yasuke's bio

Sayuri Ito
Agent
Phone: 808.369.8716
sayurii@iirhi.com
Click here for Sayuri's bio

Chris Procopio
Agent
Phone: 808.369.8715
chrisp@iirhi.com
Click here for Chris's bio


Customer Service

Traci Payanal
Agency Accounts Manager
Phone: 808.369.8707
tracip@iirhi.com
Click here for Traci's bio

Julie Libao
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 808.369.8703
juliel@iirhi.com
Click here for Julie's bio

Verna Mansanas
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 808.369.8705
vernam@iirhi.com
Click here for Verna's bio